Customer Reviews

Econorides is a local, family owned and  operated business. Our sincere intent is to provide professional, timely and courteous transportation service for our customers. We appreciate hearing from our customers and invite you to leave us a review below.

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Excellent Services

Jun 25, 2014 by Glenda A Reaves


I would like to thank you guys for excellent services each time I have traveled with you. You are always on time and very safe drivers. Thanks for always ensuring others safety!!!!


Super Courteous

Apr 28, 2014 by Marge O’Shea


We hired Econoride to pick us up at the Atlanta Airport on our return trip recently. This was by far the best ride we’ve had from the airport. Our arrival was rather late and we received a text as to who would be meeting us. Jason was our driver and was prompt courteous and an excellent driver. Based on this ride we will definitely call on Econoride again.


Great service!

Jan 22, 2014 by Jane D.


I used this service for the first time and was very pleased. On line reservations were easy. Departure from the parking lot was prompt. On my return to the airport, 45 minutes ahead of my shuttle reservation, I called and discovered that the shuttle was only minutes away.

It’s very convenient to be dropped off and picked up at the terminal, and the driver helps with your bags in/out of the vehicle. Be advised that you may have to make the rounds to all terminals. Going to the airport we dropped one customer at the south terminal and then went to the north to drop me. On my return, we had to wait a few minutes for a returning international traveler. There aren’t any customer facilities at the Econorides parking lot in Woodstock (no restroom access or indoor waiting area if someone is dropping off or picking up a traveler from the Woodstock lot).

Overall good service that I will definitely use again!


Best Way To The Airport

May 02, 2013 by Adam Dreyer


I have used these guys on several occasions and they are on time, always courteous and professional and that’s 24 hours a day. They make greeting to and from the airport painless.


First time user, will definitely use again

Apr 27, 2013 by Brendan McGowan


I just used you guys for the first time and had a great experience. I did the door-to-door option. David drove me to the airport and Shane drove me home. They were both extremely professional and made me feel comfortable. I wasn’t sure if it would be awkward but they both made it a relaxing ride. Both drivers were right on time, helped me with my bags, and were very friendly. I’ll see you guys next time.


Mar 20, 2013 by Dana


I absolutely LOVE this company! I have used them 4 times, they are affordable, punctual, and the best alternative way to get to the Atlanta Airport. Finally a small company with great CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!


Excellent!!!

Dec 12, 2012 by Carlos Rincon


I have been using Econorides service for about a year and a half (twice a month), and no matter how hard I try I cannot find a single reason to complain.

The best at all my wife is completely happy now, she has not need to drive about 40 miles each way every time I have to go or I come back to the city.

Don and Shane, great service guys.


Courteous and Convenient

Oct 25, 2012 by Nancy W


They picked my husband and I up promptly after a grueling trip. The driver was quick to stow our luggage and drove us very safely home in Woodstock. You can’t beat their personal service! Great to have a local small business with outstanding customer service.


5-Star Service

Aug 12, 2012 by Wilda Craven


I recentley had the pleasure of using Econrides for the first time a few weeks ago. The experience was exceptional. The drive to and from the airport was very enjoyable. Both drivers were very pleasant, courteous, and punctual. They provided a very relaxed ride through all that Atlanta traffic. I felt safe and in good hands. I have followed the growth of this family owned and operated business from it’s beginnings in this area and I am so pleased to see how well it has grown in such a short amount of time. The parking is convenient and secure, the cars are clean, and the service is very affordable. This shuttle service is a real boon for this part of Cherokee County. I look forward to using them again in October. Thanks, Don for the early A.M. humor and the great 5-Star serice your company offers. Good Luck to you and Shane.


Outstanding Service

Aug 05, 2012 by Jim Millsap


Excellent on time service, delivered to door at airport. No more walking from isle 69E at ATL! I highly recommend these guys and the price is worth the value.


Econorides 678-218-7170 5799 Highway 92 Acworth GA, 30102 USA 4.9 5.0 18 18 I would like to thank you guys for excellent services each time I have traveled with you. You are always on time and very safe drivers. Thanks for always ensuring others safety!!!!
Page:

12

Econorides
5799 Highway 92 AcworthGA30102 USA 
 • 678-218-7170