Customer Reviews

Econorides is a local, family owned and  operated business. Our sincere intent is to provide professional, timely and courteous transportation service for our customers. We appreciate hearing from our customers and invite you to leave us a review below.

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great Folks – Very Friendly!

May 21, 2015 by Barbara


This will be my 3rd trip with EconoRides.
I will continue to use their service as they are always friendly, helpful, efficient, never late, provide needed paperwork for expense reports very timely.
Thank you for bringing your service to Woodstock….I tell everyone about you!


Great service!

Apr 29, 2015 by Kim Vaughn


I have used EconoRides shuttle to and from Atlanta airport many times in the past two years. They offer a wonderful service. The drivers are on time and courteous, the vehicles are clean, the travel with them is relaxing and stress-free. Thanks, Don, for your great service!


ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC SERVICE

Nov 25, 2014 by Krysia


This is a terrific service to our area. I recently took an early flight out of Atlanta. The driver was on time early in the morning and was friendly and courteous. I took the same service back from the airport to my home. Almost as soon as the plane was on the ground I received a text message telling me that my van would be there shortly with even a PHOTO of the van so that I would find it easily. I was very impressed. I’ve told all of my friends and would definitely use this service again.


Fantastic Service!!

Nov 13, 2014 by sharon Davenport


Exceptional service!! I fly in and out of Atlanta every month from Alaska and I really love this service. Don is fantastic and the drivers have always been friendly and helpful. Great courteous and professional service, ten stars!!!!


Excellent Services

Jun 25, 2014 by Glenda A Reaves


I would like to thank you guys for excellent services each time I have traveled with you. You are always on time and very safe drivers. Thanks for always ensuring others safety!!!!


Super Courteous

Apr 28, 2014 by Marge O’Shea


We hired Econoride to pick us up at the Atlanta Airport on our return trip recently. This was by far the best ride we’ve had from the airport. Our arrival was rather late and we received a text as to who would be meeting us. Jason was our driver and was prompt courteous and an excellent driver. Based on this ride we will definitely call on Econoride again.


Great service!

Jan 22, 2014 by Jane D.


I used this service for the first time and was very pleased. On line reservations were easy. Departure from the parking lot was prompt. On my return to the airport, 45 minutes ahead of my shuttle reservation, I called and discovered that the shuttle was only minutes away.

It’s very convenient to be dropped off and picked up at the terminal, and the driver helps with your bags in/out of the vehicle. Be advised that you may have to make the rounds to all terminals. Going to the airport we dropped one customer at the south terminal and then went to the north to drop me. On my return, we had to wait a few minutes for a returning international traveler. There aren’t any customer facilities at the Econorides parking lot in Woodstock (no restroom access or indoor waiting area if someone is dropping off or picking up a traveler from the Woodstock lot).

Overall good service that I will definitely use again!


Best Way To The Airport

May 02, 2013 by Adam Dreyer


I have used these guys on several occasions and they are on time, always courteous and professional and that’s 24 hours a day. They make greeting to and from the airport painless.


First time user, will definitely use again

Apr 27, 2013 by Brendan McGowan


I just used you guys for the first time and had a great experience. I did the door-to-door option. David drove me to the airport and Shane drove me home. They were both extremely professional and made me feel comfortable. I wasn’t sure if it would be awkward but they both made it a relaxing ride. Both drivers were right on time, helped me with my bags, and were very friendly. I’ll see you guys next time.


Mar 20, 2013 by Dana


I absolutely LOVE this company! I have used them 4 times, they are affordable, punctual, and the best alternative way to get to the Atlanta Airport. Finally a small company with great CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!


Econorides 678-218-7170 5799 Highway 92 Acworth GA, 30102 USA 5.0 5.0 22 22 This will be my 3rd trip with EconoRides.I will continue to use their service as they are always friendly, helpful, efficient, never late, provide needed paperwork for expense re
Page:

123

Econorides
5799 Highway 92 AcworthGA30102 USA 
 • 678-218-7170