Customer Reviews

Econorides is a local, family owned and  operated business. Our sincere intent is to provide professional, timely and courteous transportation service for our customers. We appreciate hearing from our customers and invite you to leave us a review below.

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Best Way To The Airport

May 02, 2013 by Adam Dreyer


I have used these guys on several occasions and they are on time, always courteous and professional and that’s 24 hours a day. They make greeting to and from the airport painless.


First time user, will definitely use again

Apr 27, 2013 by Brendan McGowan


I just used you guys for the first time and had a great experience. I did the door-to-door option. David drove me to the airport and Shane drove me home. They were both extremely professional and made me feel comfortable. I wasn’t sure if it would be awkward but they both made it a relaxing ride. Both drivers were right on time, helped me with my bags, and were very friendly. I’ll see you guys next time.


Mar 20, 2013 by Dana


I absolutely LOVE this company! I have used them 4 times, they are affordable, punctual, and the best alternative way to get to the Atlanta Airport. Finally a small company with great CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!


Excellent!!!

Dec 12, 2012 by Carlos Rincon


I have been using Econorides service for about a year and a half (twice a month), and no matter how hard I try I cannot find a single reason to complain.

The best at all my wife is completely happy now, she has not need to drive about 40 miles each way every time I have to go or I come back to the city.

Don and Shane, great service guys.


Courteous and Convenient

Oct 25, 2012 by Nancy W


They picked my husband and I up promptly after a grueling trip. The driver was quick to stow our luggage and drove us very safely home in Woodstock. You can’t beat their personal service! Great to have a local small business with outstanding customer service.


5-Star Service

Aug 12, 2012 by Wilda Craven


I recentley had the pleasure of using Econrides for the first time a few weeks ago. The experience was exceptional. The drive to and from the airport was very enjoyable. Both drivers were very pleasant, courteous, and punctual. They provided a very relaxed ride through all that Atlanta traffic. I felt safe and in good hands. I have followed the growth of this family owned and operated business from it’s beginnings in this area and I am so pleased to see how well it has grown in such a short amount of time. The parking is convenient and secure, the cars are clean, and the service is very affordable. This shuttle service is a real boon for this part of Cherokee County. I look forward to using them again in October. Thanks, Don for the early A.M. humor and the great 5-Star serice your company offers. Good Luck to you and Shane.


Outstanding Service

Aug 05, 2012 by Jim Millsap


Excellent on time service, delivered to door at airport. No more walking from isle 69E at ATL! I highly recommend these guys and the price is worth the value.


Great service with reasonable cost

Aug 01, 2012 by Doug Turgeon


Prompt, courteous, affordable service. Beats the heck out of driving and paying for parking. They provided my son transportation to and from the airport without any problems.


GREAT!!!

Jun 25, 2012 by DANIEL LOTEMPIO


I HAVE BEEN USING ECONORIDE SINCE THEY FIRST OPENED, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT LOCATION,WAITING FOR ME AT AIRPORT, EVEN HELPED WITH DEAD BATTERY IN MY CAR.


I’ll never drive to airport again!

Jun 23, 2012 by Marianne Torchia


I traveled with my 90 year old mom last week, called Econorides last minute. This company is so accommodating and went far beyond what I expected. Their service, cars, and drivers are 5*****. Thank you Don and Shane for providing a very comfortable ride to the airport. And thank you for informing me you also provide rides to dr.’s appointments.


Econorides 678-218-7170 5799 Highway 92 Acworth GA, 30102 USA 4.9 5.0 15 15 I have used these guys on several occasions and they are on time, always courteous and professional and that’s 24 hours a day. They make greeting to and from the airport painless.
Page:

12

Econorides
5799 Highway 92 AcworthGA30102 USA 
 •&nbsp678-218-7170